Skip to main content
© Kyaw Bo Bo Han, Winner, Myanmar, National Awards, 2016 Sony World Photography Awards

National Awards

Maintenant dans sa cinquième année, le concours du National Awards connait un succès grandissant dans plus de 60 pays ; de l'Australie à l'Argentine, en passant par la Russie et le Vietnam, ce qui le rend unique par son envergure et sa portée.

Un groupe de juges experts est chargé de découvrir et d'honorer la meilleure image prise par un photographe de chaque pays des National Awards, pour chacune des dix catégories Open des Sony World Photography Awards 2017.

Les lauréats des National Awards reçoivent du matériel d'imagerie numérique Sony pour les aider à poursuivre leurs aventures photographiques. En outre, un certain nombre de gagnants sont emmenés à Londres pour assister à la cérémonie des Sony World Photography Awards, et voient leur travail exposé à la prestigieuse Somerset House.

 

"Sony et la World Photography Organisation ont énormément de réseaux à travers le monde. Faire partie de la Sony World Photography Award a fait une immense publicité à mon travail." - Andrew Suryono, gagnant, Indonésie, National Awards 2015

 

Est-ce que votre pays participe aux National Awards 2017 ?


Consultez la liste sur le côté droit pour voir tous les pays participants.
Veuillez noter: les prix peuvent varier d’un pays à l’autre.

2017 National Awards

See galleries

2016 National Awards

See galleries

2015 National Awards

See galleries

2014 National Awards

See galleries

Skip to main content
© Kyaw Bo Bo Han, Winner, Myanmar, National Awards, 2016 Sony World Photography Awards

National Awards

The hugely successful National Awards reaches more than 60 countries worldwide, from Australia to Argentina, Russia to Vietnam, and is unique in its scope and reach.

An expert panel of judges is tasked with uncovering and honouring the best single image taken by a photographer from each National Awards country, entered into any of the ten Open categories of the 2017 Sony World Photography Awards.

National Awards winners receive Sony digital imaging equipment* to help them continue their photographic journeys. In addition, a number of the winners are brought to London to attend the Sony World Photography Awards ceremony, and to see their work exhibited at the prestigious Somerset House.

 

“Both Sony and the World Photography Organisation have so many networks around the globe. Being a part of the Sony World Photography Awards has given my work tremendous exposure.” - Andrew Suryono, Winner, Indonesia, 2015 National Awards

 

Is your nation participating in the 2017 National Awards?

Check out the list on the right-hand side to view all participating nations.
*Please note: each country’s specific prizes may vary.

Open competition launches June 1, 2016

 

 

View previous winners of the National Awards:

2016 National Awards

See galleries

2015 National Awards

See galleries

2014 National Awards

See galleries