Skip to main content

Портрет

Если вам от 12 до 19 лет, вы можете подать до трех изображений на тему месяца. Вы можете искать вдохновение в семи темах, которые будут объявляться с июня по декабрь. Темы будут охватывать такие жанры, как дикая природа, пейзаж, портретная фотография, натюрморт и уличная фотография.

Каждый месяц Всемирная организация фотографии будет публиковать на своем канале Instagram и в блоге список финалистов (вместе с победителем), который может включать до десяти фотографов. Мы разместим статью о победителе в нашем еженедельном информационном бюллетене, кроме того, он/она будет участвовать в общем конкурсе на присуждение звания Фотограф года в Молодежном конкурсе (Youth Photographer of the Year), итоги которого будут объявлены в апреле 2022 г. Победитель Молодежного конкурса получает не только признание и рекламу на международном уровне, но и набор цифрового фотооборудования Sony для развития своих идей.

На протяжении месяца мы будем использовать хештег #youthofswpa на наших каналах в социальных сетях, чтобы распространить информацию о конкурсе, и призываем вас делать то же самое!

 

Портрет
С 1 по 30 ноября

Хороший портрет позволяет зрителю глубоко понять вашего натурщика. Будь-то студийная или скрытая съемка, или даже автопортрет – мы желаем увидеть ваши фотографии людей, которые вызывают чувства, завораживают и вдохновляют. Наполненность работ чувствами и эмоциями является ключевым требованием в конкурсе этого месяца, а также награду получит творческий взгляд.

Skip to main content

Youth competition - Open Call

It’s your last chance to enter the 2022 Youth competition! Make sure you enter your images before the end of the month to be in with a chance of being the Youth Photographer of the Year. The December competition is an open call which means you can submit photographs of any subject matter or genre! 

If you’re aged between 12 to 19 years old you can submit up to three images relating to that month’s theme. Running from June to December, there’ll be seven themes to inspire you. Themes will embrace genres such as wildlife, landscape, portraiture, still life and street photography.

Every month a shortlist (including the winner) of up to ten photographers will be celebrated on the World Photography Organisation Instagram feed and blog. The winner will be promoted in our weekly newsletter and then go on to be in with a chance of winning the overall Youth Photographer of the Year title in April 2022. Not only does the Youth winner receive international recognition and exposure, they’ll also enjoy a range of Sony digital imaging equipment to develop their vision. 

We’ll be using the hashtag #youthofswpa on our social channels throughout the month to shout about the competition, we encourage you to do the same! 

 

DECEMBER’S COMPETITION - OPEN CALL
Open for entries from 1 to 31 December, winner announced 10th January 

This month’s competition is an OPEN CALL! Every successful photographer has a distinct way of seeing the world and we want to see yours. Select up to three of your favourite images from the past year. Your entries can be any topic, style or subject matter but make sure your images standout and will catch the viewer’s imagination.  

 

Theme