Skip to main content

Academy Members

Lynn Goldsmith

Photographer, USA

Mark George

Photography Agent, UK

Mark Sealy

Director of Photograph (The Association of Black Photographers), UK

Martin Rogge

Director of Flatlands Gallery, Netherlands

Maryann Camilleri

Director, Magenta, Canada

Michelle Dunn-Marsh

Visual Thinker

Michiko Kasahara

Chief Curator, Tokyo Metropolitan Museum of Photography, Japan

Mike Smith

President of the National Press Photographers Foundation, USA

Mike Trow

Editor, Photographer, Curator, UK

Monica Allende

Picture Editor, Sunday Times Magazine, UK

Monica Suder

CPCC International Coach and Consultant in Photography

Nadav Kander

Photographer, UK

Nan Goldin

Photographer, USA

Naomi Cass

Director of Melbourne's Centre for Contemporary Photography, Australia

Neil Leifer

Photographer, USA

Nick Brandt

Photographer, USA

Nigel Parry

Photographer, USA

Norman Lau

Honorary President of Photographic Art, China

Olga Sviblova

Director of Moscow House of Photography, Russia

Pablo Bartholomew

Photographer and educator, India